BIG FISH MIDWEST
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

BIG FISH MIDWEST

Midwest Fishing At It's Finest

HomeGallerySearchPortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

College Has Started!~!

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
bluegill
Asst Admin
Asst Admin
bluegill

Number of posts : 6146
Registration date : 2007-12-08

College Has Started!~! Empty
PostSubject: College Has Started!~!   College Has Started!~! I_icon_minitimeSun Jun 06, 2010 7:34 am

Just a FYI. I may be a little scarce on here during the week now. On June 1, I started college at Owens Sate Community College in Toledo, OH. I am going for dual certifications. My major is Medical Office Support and Medical Transcription. Will take me 1 1/2 years to complete the Medical Transcription. Will also take the same time to complete the Medical Office Support. Every class for both certifications are done online. It takes most of my time during the day to get the homework done that I need to get done for the week. During the summer semester, I am only taking 2 classes, as they cram 16 weeks of classes into an 8 week period. Summer classes end July 22, and fall classes start Aug. 16th.
Back to top Go down
saltfisher1
Half-Dollar
Half-Dollar
saltfisher1

Number of posts : 8362
Registration date : 2008-02-05

PostSubject: Re: College Has Started!~!   College Has Started!~! I_icon_minitimeMon Jun 07, 2010 9:35 pm

Have fun...Dont put your undies on the flagpole...LOL
Back to top Go down
bluegill
Asst Admin
Asst Admin
bluegill

PostSubject: Re: College Has Started!~!   College Has Started!~! I_icon_minitimeWed Jun 16, 2010 9:03 am